Customer reviews

Read the latest reviews of Motorway on independent review service Reviews.co.uk. All our reviews are from genuine, verified customers who have sold their car using our website.

Excellent
4.85Average
1026Reviews
powered by
  • Paul Hamblett

    I tried the usual sites (we buy any car / we want any car and other dealers) and they didn't come close to the service offered by Motorway. From tasing a sales request in the afternoon within just a few hours they had sold my car and at full value. So easy, so Painless. Would highly recommend to anyone over and above the usual players!

    Posted 5 hours ago
  • Anonymous

    Excellent, beating the competition by miles in terms of service, money offered, communication and professionalism. Would recommend.

    Posted 6 hours ago
  • Anonymous

    Sold my car Via Motorway, great service was able to sell my Skoda for a fair price, I would recommend them for a quick sale and professional service.

    Posted a day ago
  • Anonymous

    I sold my car I 30 without any hitches. Mathew was very helpful.

    Posted 2 days ago
  • Anonymous

    Very good service. Sold my car very easily

    Posted 3 days ago
  • Haider abid

    Excellent service, very quick sale, no hassle, no drama. I would really recommend any one to use this online service.

    Posted 5 days ago
  • Robert folly

    Good service so far and efficient in finding a buyer.

    Posted 6 days ago
  • Anonymous

    Really quick and easy way to sell my car on. Compared the prices for me and listed all the featured details (regarding fees, and amount of time until cash was received) that I needed to focus on - sold my car with no hassle. Really pleased and would use again!

    Posted 8 days ago
  • Rufus Bonnar

    I had my car for sale on Autotrader and there was no sign of it selling so I had a search around online and found Motorway. I filled in a few things online then got a very polite phone call from Gemma and we ran thought a few other bits. During the Whole process Gemma has been incredible at keeping me right up to date from the minute the car went live to the minute it sold with Motorway. I could not ask for a better service, thank you Gemma!!

    Posted 9 days ago
  • Anonymous

    Makes selling a car a lot easier.

    Posted 10 days ago
  • Amanda

    Polite,efficient, easy and professional. I would use the service again and will recommend. Thank you.

    Posted 10 days ago
  • Pete & Kim Taylor

    Would definitely recommend Motorway to anyone. They sold my car within 2 days for the full amount. Nothing was too much trouble for Beth and she kept in contact with me the whole time and answer my any questions I had promptly

    Posted 14 days ago