Customer reviews

Read the latest reviews of Motorway on independent review service Reviews.co.uk. All our reviews are from genuine, verified customers who have sold their car using our website.

Excellent
4.72Average
327Reviews
powered byReviews.co.uk
  • Graeme McFarlane

    Easy to use with minimum amount of information needed to sell my car. I also got more money than using local dealers.

    Posted 2 days ago
  • Ella Clouden

    The whole process from the first phone call to the last was smooth.The agent Jav who came to look at my car was the best among the group I dealt with over the phone.Ladies and gentlemen you're simply the best

    Posted 2 days ago
  • Andy pearce

    Immediate response, good offers from a number of companies, and on both occasions we have used the service, the initial offers have become the agreed transaction prices

    Posted 5 days ago
  • Andrew Sidebottom

    I found the website very easy to use and the offers that were made for my car from the interested parties I found very realistic, all in all a very pleasant experience

    Posted 8 days ago
  • Anne Hedges

    Straightforward deal,the agreed money was transferred to my bank account instantly after the operative had checked the car. I would recommend the company.

    Posted 9 days ago
  • Alison Davies

    Your service was quick and easy not very happy with the service i recieved from a and l the company that actually came for the car

    Posted 9 days ago
  • Ian miles

    i was very pleased with the whole process. The driver arrived at the time i was advised he would be there. The driver was really chatty and he was very professional. I received a confirmation e-mail to advise that my money had been transferred into my account. I would defiantly recommend the Motorway company and would use them again in the future.

    Posted 9 days ago
  • Anonymous

    Great service and communication.

    Posted 13 days ago
  • Angie Hull

    very quick friendly service.

    Posted 14 days ago
  • Anonymous

    The site gave a number of choices and I chose the one with the best reviews, which interestingly was also the best price. They were terrific, and easy to use and am very happy with the whole process.

    Posted 15 days ago
  • Alan Isaacson

    Due to a death in the family I needed a trusted way to sell a car at a reasonable price without any fuss or hassle. After looking on variou search engines all I could find were the usual culprits who wanted to spam my Inbox. Motorway helped me narrow down my options to a suitable selection for me to then work out exactly which one was best. I would definately use them again.

    Posted 15 days ago
  • Anonymous

    This is my first time selling my vehicle via a service such as this and Motorway made it a pleasant and stress free process! I got the amount I initially negotiated for my car and would highly recommend them to anyone!

    Posted 16 days ago