Customer reviews

Read the latest reviews of Motorway on independent review service Reviews.co.uk. All our reviews are from genuine, verified customers who have sold their car using our website.

Excellent
4.95Average
365Reviews
powered by
  • Anonymous

    Very straightforward process, gave a good price compared to other similar companies, regular contact leading up to and during collection, turned up when they said they would, didn't haggle the agreed price and paid before the car left my drive. Great service all round.

    Posted 12 hours ago
  • Anonymous

    Really helpful and accurate information. Sold my car for exactly what I wanted. Cannot recommend enough

    Posted a day ago
  • Vasileios Tsardidis

    i had the best options i could find on line

    Posted 3 days ago
  • Denise

    They did exactly as they said they would in their adverts. Payed a fair price for my car and Did not try to drop the price when they came to pick it up. Staff were really helpful. All done within 2 days. Highly recommend this company.

    Posted 4 days ago
  • Richard Westcott

    Gave a outline of companies prepared make and offer with suggested amounts.

    Posted 6 days ago
  • Anonymous

    fast response, good price for vehicle - excellent service !!!!

    Posted 7 days ago
  • Anonymous

    Took all the stress of selling my car away. Quick , easy and no pressure . Very helpful would defiantly use again and recommend to others .

    Posted 7 days ago
  • Anonymous

    Quick, easy, good service if you want to sell your unwanted car.

    Posted 8 days ago
  • Naz

    The best service and payment was done quick as promised too.

    Posted 9 days ago
  • sam mcewan

    compared to other buyers the price agreed on phone was price i received

    Posted 9 days ago
  • Anonymous

    Peter was very helpful, and talked me through every step of the process. Would definitely recommend

    Posted 12 days ago
  • Robert Todd

    Frazier at Guildford was very knowledgeable and handled the sale very well. All docs sorted and cash paid direct as advertised. Thank you for good quality service

    Posted 13 days ago