Customer reviews

Read the latest reviews of Motorway on independent review service Reviews.co.uk. All our reviews are from genuine, verified customers who have sold their car using our website.

Excellent
4.8Average
943Reviews
powered by
  • Mrs D

    Great way to see all the options for me when I needed to sell our off road car. It saved so much time looking at all the individual options. We found the best company straight away and the car was sold and taken away within 24 hours. Thank you.

    Posted 15 hours ago
  • Noreen Yule

    Seamless and perfect timing

    Posted a day ago
  • Warrington pensioner

    Excellent customer service. Organised paperwork for DVLA. Picked up car as arranged. Fair price for old car, better than local scrap dealers. Only problem has been trying to print off Scrap Notice, but unlikely to need that as DVLA has been sent relevant VSC document.

    Posted 2 days ago
  • Ion

    You doing very well job thanks

    Posted 2 days ago
  • Noel Jeffery

    Great service from the first approach on the website to completion of the final sale. Rob guided me from the start and achieved £700 more than I had been offered by WBAC.com. He advised on the photographs of the car and was always available at the end of the phone. The pick up and transmission of funds went without a hitch and I could not have been more pleased with the service. I would recommend to all!

    Posted 5 days ago
  • Leon Millin

    Fantastic company - make car selling a pleasure Andy in the office at TCBG was superb he kept me informed and upto speed from start to finnish I WOULD highly recommended this company (already haveto family friend)

    Posted 6 days ago
  • Terence

    Very friendly, no pressure to sell. They sourced the best price for my Mercedes. Far better than other popular car buying websites. Hassle free process. Would definitely use them again to sell a car.

    Posted 7 days ago
  • Douglas

    good service with a good sales team but would be better if the end to end time was reduced ie time from accepting there offer to the car being collected is to long

    Posted 7 days ago
  • TH

    I found Motorway to be very professional. Selling my car was very easy and the procedure was just as stated on there website. Highly recommended.

    Posted 7 days ago
  • Tony G

    It was a very quick and very easy process. I chose one of the offers, received a telephone call soon after and described the car. A rep came a couple of days later and confirmed that I'd given an accurate description. The agreed amount of money was paid into my bank within a quarter of an hour. I passed the keys over and the rep left. It's as easy as that. It took less than two days.

    Posted 8 days ago
  • Douglas

    good service and good price given but would be better if it was fast between offer and collection

    Posted 8 days ago
  • Cliff Cartwright

    Matthew went the extra mile staying late to load up the details and pictures to help me sell my Land Rover. Within 24 hours I had an offer from a main dealer at the top end of the valuation estimate. Simple process. Motorway reach out to good reliable partners to secure a great trade offer for your vehicle likely to beat any part-ex. I’ll use them again.

    Posted 9 days ago